My Observation || Sub : White lotus

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

Hey everyone, good day


Our mother nature is full of beauty, full of mystery but we couldn't know about them until we observe or explore them. I know our busy life never give us the chance to explore other things. But may be our surroundings will help us to explore something new. I remember , when I was a child, school going girl, my parents used to take me different places and showed me many different elements, many different areas of my country. Well, that child mind just enjoyed those moments but nothing more than that. When I took admission on architecture, first word I learnt Observation, yes the first word with meaning. Because a succesfull architect are those who has great observation skill and create his own perception.


Slowly , I started observing elements and understood the word Perception, and I feel that after observation my whole perception , watching things, elements have changed.. Interesting.... Well, I never seen white lotus before, I have seen pink lotus in National park and Botanical garden of Bangladesh. But first time I saw these white lotus in a village pond, which was a small village of Barisal. I captured these two pictures in one winter morning.


White lotus also known as Nymphaea lotus , which is very rare and symbol of peace , love. I want to know more about this flower this may help. Very beautiful flower with strong fragrance. They have strong symbolic meaning plus they outlook is very attractive...

The white Lotus has long been symbolic in Hinduism and Buddhism. It is very easy to see why this is the case as it is a beautiful flower, which usually emerges in a pristine condition from the murkiest of waters.


My captured pictures will describe the beauty and words. The device I have used for this was Nikon D5000 , zooming lens. Location : Barisal and year : 2016

All images are captured by the author....


Love...

Priyan...

Sort:  

This has undoubtedly stunned me, it is almost perfect for my eyesight and delight. The way you captured those flowers by the dew is really beautiful, it fills me with warmth, it is tender, and it reflects an important message, something like love.

Thank you @roadstories for this wonderful feedback... Those dew drops look like diamond to me.. shining...

You're welcome, thanks to you for sharing that beautiful jewel.

Beautiful lotus. You have emphasized the importance of "observation". I sympathize with that. The lotus in the photo looks like love. And peaceful. I will make observations even harder. The droplet on the petal looks very crystal clear. I applaud your comfortable and lovely photos.

Absolutely I agree, I should have make some strong points but well you did it... Thanks , I am happy that you like this beauty ... Thanks for stopping by.. @parkname ,,, I left something for author to say.. hihihih.. :D

Wow beautiful white lotus. The green leaves and white lotus makes perfect combination. Nice Composition for this photograph, good work my friend.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much friend.. I am happy that you like this picture... This is one of the rare flower, really feel proud that I have seen this white lotus...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, AMAZING images. I lvoe these. so pretty and love your photography.

Thanks for bringing this to our attention on @pypt #pypt

Thank you @bluefinstudios for lovely feedback.. I know you love photography and may be you will find this flower to capture it's beauty...

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi bluefinstudios the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Thank you...

Apner moto Onaka cute flowers. Apu

That's a very nice flower... I don't think I've ever saw it live, only on photos and such. 😕

Thanks for sharing!

They are very rare flower buddy... @trincowski... I only saw them once...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I think it is very apt that you tie observation with the Nymphaea alba, the Egyptians believe that the Nymphaea lotus could be used to elevate human consciousness, used in rituals and in daily life.

Exactly... This flower is a symbol of love, peace plus as you say there is a great value for Egyptian.. I really feel fortunate that I capture the picture of this rare flower... Thanks for your great feedback @obelus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67