[CR] Moon Goddess

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2This piece I made is from a sketch I did a week ago. I took a photo and then in photoshop I started painting on top of the sketch to finish it. I liked the concept art I were sketching so I wanted to make it better in digital. What do you think about the process?

You can see the process from the sketch to the finished illustration in this post (y)

I sincerely hope that you have liked my artwork and see you in a next post.


Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hello @pravusdie! Your drawing is beautiful, we loved your style and the colors you have used. You're a very talented artist and it's a pleasure to see your works on the nTOPAZ platform. Thanks for sharing your art here. ❤


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Thank you ^-^ and thanks to ntopaz for givien atention to my artworks

LOVE THIS!!! 💙💙💙 👨‍🎨
Great drawing @pravusdie! 🎨 ⭐️



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel: Clicking Here

Thank you! (≧∀≦)

So sad! I am wondering what she is dreaming. Does she dream about a normal body?

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Haha maybe she is dreaming that or maybe having a nightmare. It is difficult to know about what goddesses dream hahaha

Very lovely drawing, I love the pose... she looks like she's leaning to one side in a dreaming state, just like the moon, which of course comes out during the hours of dreaming :) The kimono is very nicely painted also, with the beautiful and pale pink flowers :)

really nice comment! I am happy you observed very well my illustration

Well I love it and this is how I work too. I am always sketching, either in my journal/paper or digitally and then working over it digitally . It's a great process that really allows the connection of old and new media I think.

Well done and now I have a new artist to follow here on steemit thanks to @ntopaz

Thank you, I follow you too ^-^ and yes that way of working is really great and funny. you can make interesting artworks that way

This is absolutely beautiful :) I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

:o thank you! that is amazing

Reminds me of Takato Yamamoto's art style somehow. Cool work :D

thank you! and you think so? Takato Yamamoto art is so amazing

You got the basic foundation right. Now all you need to do is to be intricate on the smallest of details like rending images that depict gore to enhance your piece. This one reminded me of Yamamoto's work because it is what he usually starts with before going into gory details and refining the female body portions.

This work is super incredible!

Love to see the final result of the sketch, she looks so sad. Thank for sharing this with us @pravusdie

thank to you for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98