You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunburst blanket

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello @joecita! This is such beautiful work! Your blanket looks so neat and well put together. The colors you chose are so lovely. Is this a gift for someone or is it already home? 😊

I would like to invite you to #NeedleWorkMonday. It’s an initiative that was created for needleworkers to get together weekly to share our ideas, patterns, tips, shortcuts and inspirations. We support and encourage one another while inspiring the Steemit blockchain with our creations.

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days throughout the week we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached.

We encourage everyone to share the process of their work just as you have done in this post. To learn more about what we do you can visit our Introduction Post!

I hope to see more of your work!

This comment was written by @crosheille for the @needleworkmonday community.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like my blanket, I just made it for me.
Thanks for invite me to #needleworkmonday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46