ArtVenture Contest: Deadpool / Ryan Reynolds

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

Today I bring you my first entry for the @art-venture contest "Action Characters". And for my first entry I made a drawing of the famous actor Ryan Reynolds, the famous villain Deadpool.

Deadpool is one of my favorite characters, and a long time ago I wanted to draw it, and I was given the opportunity with this contest.

To make it different I wanted to do it half Deadpool and half Ryan. I honestly love how this drawing looks, I haven't drawn realism for a long time, and it's my favorite part in this drawing.

Materials: Opal Cardboard, Black and red colors. HB, 2B, 4B and 6B pencils, diffuser, moldable eraser.

I hope you like it, here is the complete drawing process:

PROCESS


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.9.jpg

Final Result

final.jpg

These are the reference photographs that I used to make the drawing:

gettyimages-509390128.jpg

deadpool.jpg

Rob Liefeld is the original creator of the Deadpool character.
FanArt @naideth - All rights reserved.

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it..!!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I recommend you mention the source of your drawing. Thanks!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZnTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website • Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord • Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Gracias por tu recomendación pero este dibujo no lo tome de referencia de nadie, ni siquiera había visto ese dibujo antes.

También quiero aclarar algo para evitar mal entendidos. La técnica de hacer "Mitad rostro, mitad personaje" no se me ocurrió a mi obviamente y mucho menos a la persona que colocas como fuente.

Esa técnica para quienes conocemos de dibujo se utiliza desde hace muchísimos años, hay de Spiderman, Iroman, Capitan America y pare usted de contar, Incluso puedes hacer el mismo dibujo utilizando la "mitad Caricatura - Mitad Realismo".

Si hay que colocar una fuente, seria de la primera persona en el planeta que se le ocurrió, y dudo que se encuentre.

Se me ocurrió unir estas dos fotografías y así quedo, muchas gracias de antemano si puede comprender. Saludos

Hola @naideth, Solemos creer que lo que para nosotros es conocido, para otros también lo es. Entiendo que cuando usted menciona "Todos los derechos reservados" está manifestando que este dibujo fue hecho por usted, sin embargo podría estar indicando que la idea le pertenece.

Esto ha sido un malentendido. Usted menciona que usó imágenes de referencia, pero no las vemos en la plataforma nTopaz. Por eso, le sugiero que para sus próximas publicaciones añada el link de las fuentes en la descripción, así estará cumpliendo plenamente con nuestras pautas de publicación. Muchas gracias. 💙

Así será amiga muchas gracias <33

WOW, WOW, and WOOW @naideth

It is simply spectacular, I also love this character, and it has been spectacular.

Thaaaaaank youuu <333

The realism is quite good, you achieved a perfect harmony on both sides, I loved this drawing.

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it @johanmartinez

You do everything hahaha, it's a fascinating job, how long did it take you to do it?

It took 5 hours, it was a late, but rewarding job... Thank you so much @dianita

My favorite so far, in this category, you are very talented, I hope you continue to show us more of your work, good luck in the contest!

Thanks for your kind words @anadelivery

You already won @naideth xD this super cool, you spent a lot of time on the details and it shows, a great job, successful in the contest

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Cool idea. It turned out really well!
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you so much @helpiecake <33

Great work . Your Attention to details is really showing its strength

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you like it, a big hug @longer

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-aa11.jpg

Thank you so much for the support @art-venture <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55