[CR] Flowers Sketch

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear art lovers!!

Today I bring you my last drawing in holiday season, from tomorrow everything will be more complicated for me since I must return to work, even so I will not stop drawing, this year should be much better than the previous one, I am planning a beautiful sketch tattoo for a friend, so do not miss it, I hope to have it ready for this week.

Today I want to show you this beautiful sketch, it includes quite common techniques for me, it is impossible that I do not think about flowers every day, so I made a sketch with three flowers, in addition to it, I placed branches around it.

Then there is the most complicated part in the sketch, it is a beautiful basket with hundreds of points, (pointillism is another technique that can not miss in my drawings) in addition to it, place three sheets.

Seeing that the design needed more elements included some cadedas hanging from the basket, these elements give elegance to the design.

This design I was delighted to paint with some watercolors but I still do not master that technique, and I was not sure to use colored pencils, so I left it as I imagined ... Without anything else to say I hope you like it:

PROCESS

The first thing to do is the sketch, then it is passed to clean, as shown in the image.

step1.jpg

Then begins the process of inking, beginning with the three flowers, trying to achieve different thicknesses in the lines.

step2.jpg

Then I continue with the branches, these branches are amazing, I would like to have tattooed a couple of those, they are very beautiful.

step3.jpg

I continue with the basket, doing all the contour, and then the leaves, making lines in two directions to get the right volume.

step4.jpg

Then pointillism, this is the latest part in the sketch, since it is really small.

step5.jpg

In this image you can notice more details.

step6.jpg

Final Result

I finish the inking, making the chains done with different sizes of points.

final.jpg

final2.jpg


Gif Process

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support,

A Big Hug to All..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @naideth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72