The magic of the Bulgarian folklore

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Dancers from the National Folklore Assembly "Philip Coutev" perform at "Ugar" festival.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


Sort:  

It's a very exciting moment!!
Your photography makes us want to dance together :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE">Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! Dance is magical 😉💃📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Genial!!! la foto se tomó en el momento justo!!! me gustó mucho :))


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

How dynamic it is ~ Dance is the soul of the body ~ Active movement looks so happy ~ You captured the exact moment of joy ~

Your words are always inspirational and highly appreciated, thank you, @trueimagine!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Супер раздвижена снимка! Поздравления!

Posted using Partiko Android

Мерси!
Юнаците танцуваха от все сърце 💃😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. You caught them at the perfect moment and there is no blur at all. Incredible shot!

Congratulations .. great shot !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54