You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midas and her trusted advisor, Athena! ♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Thank you, @georgeboya! I was thinking of Axhire at first but Athena fits better since the setting is war and fighting :> Well, in this world, the value of gold has drastically decreased since the existence of Midas which made people hate her more when she was a kid; she pretty much disrupted the entire market with her ability to turn literally anything into 'valuable' gold. Now, golden rubble can be found lying in war zones > u <

Sort:  

Ohhhhh. Very interesting story,i never thought Midas tale in this way:) I always focused in the punishment of him and not to what his ability mean for the rest of the world. I think if you expand the story as far as an illustrated book it would be very successful:) For sure in the cryptoworld;)

Thank you! I really want to but as I try, I realize how hard it is to keep the plots connected and consistent > u <

You can make short stories and subplots and when you feel comfortable you can try to combine them. I can find value in your consept and I think you should try it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55