You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midas and her trusted advisor, Athena! ♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I like the idea of the intelligent sidekick and the name suits her right:) Both characters look amazing and so different, you worked a lot with the details and faces:) I will be waiting the rest of the adventure story. A girl that turns what touches to gold and her wise companion, who i think should suggest her to sell a pile of golden rocks and live both happily everafter,lol. Good luck with the dude:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you, @georgeboya! I was thinking of Axhire at first but Athena fits better since the setting is war and fighting :> Well, in this world, the value of gold has drastically decreased since the existence of Midas which made people hate her more when she was a kid; she pretty much disrupted the entire market with her ability to turn literally anything into 'valuable' gold. Now, golden rubble can be found lying in war zones > u <

Ohhhhh. Very interesting story,i never thought Midas tale in this way:) I always focused in the punishment of him and not to what his ability mean for the rest of the world. I think if you expand the story as far as an illustrated book it would be very successful:) For sure in the cryptoworld;)

Thank you! I really want to but as I try, I realize how hard it is to keep the plots connected and consistent > u <

You can make short stories and subplots and when you feel comfortable you can try to combine them. I can find value in your consept and I think you should try it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54