Angela — A Cute yet Terrifying Support from ML ♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hi, everyone! Took a little break from my Disney Princesses and made something else! I've played a bit (around 300 games in a week) of Mobile Legends and I really wanted to draw someone from the game!


ml.jpg

Angela and Gusion


Mobile Legends is a multiplayer online battle arena that can be played on mobile! Since I didn't have proper internet connection and computer for the past few days, I found Dota on phone really enticing... Although the everything was pretty much different, the gameplay was almost like Dota (and LoL) so I had a good time playing it. Aaand as usual my role was support... Not that I'm complaining, support is a great role but when you're support in Dota AND LoL, you'd hope to play a different role...

Since the heroes in ML are quite expensive, I only have about 5 heroes and 2 out of that are the ones I actually play — Nana and Angela. Nana got me quite high up in ranks but when I reached Epic, it was really difficult to play solo support :< So I teamed up with my friends and they have me bought yet another support, Angela. I got quite attached to Angela that I just had to draw her > u < And of course a carry to go along with this op support. In this case, I chose Gusion and Angela combo since a friend of mine is incredibly strong with Gusion.


Why I think Angela is by far the most reliable support


I have played support probably my entire life but I've never saved as much lives as I did when I play using Angela. This little support is literally a life saver. Angela's skills are simple, but immensely powerful.

First she has a skill with 5 charges that deals damage to enemies as well as heal teammates. Aside from that, when it hits an enemy hero, it gives a debuff that increases Angela's base damage AND it also slows down enemy.

That alone is reaaaally annoying specially since her passive skill increases Angela's speed everytime she casts a spell. She goes fast, her enemy goes slow. It's an inescapable scenario.

Next is, her CC. Her second skill yet again slows down enemy, and as if that's not enough, after 3 seconds, it roots the enemy rendering them unable to run. To add to that, it deals damage which increases depending on the number of stacks provided by her first's debuff.

Lastly, the most op skill that I've ever seen — her ultimate. Her ultimate allows her to shield and allied hero globally. Aaaand if that's not op enough, after some time, Angela is able to join the shielded ally and actually go inside the ally. This makes her invulnerable to attacks while being able to cast skills. With enough cool down reduction items, Angela can be everywhere.

She can be defending the bottom tower one second and saving your life at top the next second. She can go back to base to fill up her mana and be back in clashes in a second. So if you're thinking of which hero to buy next, consider getting an Angela and make your team invincibly powerful :p


A short break from the princesses! I've got Moana ready but it needs a little adjustment with the proportions > u <
If you're interested, here are some of my princesses:
Rapunzel
Elsa 1
Elsa 2
Cinderella


That's about it! I hope you liked this one as well!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join us @steemartists! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n


We also have a discord channel and we'd be more than glad if you dropped by: https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

Please support my work at nTOPAZ as well by tipping some hats! ♥ https://www.ntopaz.com/artwork/15288


All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved


Sort:  

Extremely well done!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you, @axeman! n_n

I dont play many games except Hearthstone but i really liked the artwork:) The glowing knifes look really cool:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, @georgeboya! I, on the other hand, haven't tried Hearthstone > u <

Its a nice card game but is getting really boring lately...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I have not played this game, but I love the artwork you made inspired by it @kothy really cool.

Thank you, @donnadavisart! You should try it if you're into MOBA :> It's pretty fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98