Drow Cute Ice Creem Cone & Cartoon Poposicle

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hey, how are you all? Let's all be well all the time. I posted this for the first time on Drawing on the internet, I hope you like it. Hey I like to draw so when I have time in hand, I will give you something for @ntopaz for the first time today. @ntopaz If I like my drowning then I'll always do the draw promise.

MY Fist & 2n Image creative Art/draw
niet01a4ip.jpg
Growing cute ICe Creem Coon
2nd Drawing Cartoon Poposicle

My Drawing Proof Image
hq2aae19tx.jpg

Yes It's Me @juwel2018
Thanks for reading my post. Please Don’t forget to Follow me and Please up-vote my post.
Kept Supporting Please.

Hey Everyone Listen to Me When I was composing this post I'm utilizing esteemapp. This is an amazing application you can attempt it. It's administrator give you remunerate by pleases upvote so Don't utilize other application attempt it and remain with esteemapp.
leszho93hl.png

**Please Don’t Forget Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

Do you like ice cream more? I like ice cream. And your art also nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @juwel2018!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

i love ice crime, but doctor say don't it ice crime 😥😥😥 I'm now felling pine.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13