Messy Rose on a Messy Day! 乱涂了一棵玫瑰花!

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4

I just wanted to release some steam today so this drawing is not going to be clean and neat at all. I wanted it to be free flow and messy, so I can press hard with my pencils!!

Today is also the first time I try out @ntopaz, it took me a while to figure out how to upload the photos (so noob of me), as warned by @veryspider, thanks my dear spidy-chan! But I still not sure how to compose the text here, this one will be my experiment, so if it looks out of places, I do apologise.

This is my first drawing for 2019, hopefully I can make more because initially my plan of joining Steemit is to share my passion of sketching, photography and gardening here, as I don't have a blog before. Also, two days ago was my 1 year in Steemit, how time flies!!

Thank you for reading, see you all soon!

大家好!今天很想发点闷气,就随便乱涂了一棵玫瑰花出来。只想随性的下笔,轻重,上下,左右,就让手自己来吧!哈哈!

这也是我第一次用@ntopaz这个平台,是个专给爱画画的画家发布他们的作品。因为不容易操作,如果本篇看来怪怪的,请大家见谅。

希望接下来的 2019年,可以会有更多的时间作画,跟大家分享。谢谢。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

SB_new.png

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Messy is beautiful..well at least for me haha :D I really like how you sketch, strong lines here, soft lines there...a very overall look ^^

Thank you very much, such a lovely comments!

Is that for me!!!???
LOL

LOL... If you like it, why not!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared for the support!!

Not messy at all. To me, it is artistic. Like...duh...art of course artistic la.. But I don't know how else to define. Nicely done!..

And yep make me think of @roselifecoach haha.

Hahaha... No matter how you described it, thank you for the great comment!!

Very nice artwork. I like seeing the work develop. You did a great job with your post, keep it up!

Thank you very much @blueeyes8960, it means a lot to me!

我买过金花长这样的😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

那我应该上色金色,就有金花了,哈哈😄

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you very much for the features!!!
Really appreciated.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

hey ! welcome to ntopaz ! you made it somehow, despite the clunky interface :D

i like drawing flowers myself, and roses are a favourite :) you should try to publish something more polished at nTopaz, lailai~

Thanks Spidy! When can I see some roses from you? Hahaha...

More polished mean more fine art? More details?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36