(CR) ART EXPLOSION 66:Theme INTRODUCEYOURSELF Eagle STEP BY STEP+ GIF

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

The man of the eagles.

aguila final gif.gif

ntopaz-image-0

I call this drawing the man of the eagles.

I decided this time to be a protagonist in my animations, I love birds and I like to dream that birds are good friends, to the point of understanding me, and become one with nature, and spiritually with the creation of God. As you can see, it is a dream where a beautiful eagle was sent to me, on the spiritual plane to give me revelations, of the things that are going to happen in the future.

STEP 1

Imagen (23).jpg

STEP 2

6.jpg

STEP 3

7 - copia.jpg
Used materials:

  • walls

  • Paper

  • Graphite pencils

  • Watercolor

Thankful always with @ocd, @c-squared, for your support!!


umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  

Hola @jesusmedit Apreciamos tu interés por participar. Es importante que cheques las pautas del concurso. La idea es presentar el diseño de un personaje original mediante una ilustración.

Te invito a mover tu post a la sección general CR y espero ver una próxima entrada al concurso =) Saludos-

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Excelente trabajo... Esto me recuerda al mito de Prometeo, cuyo hígado era día tras día devorado por un águila como castigo por haber robado el fuego para regalarselo a los humanos...

Saludos de un artista venezolano... Mi pequeño upvoto... y ya te sigo ;-)

!shade 5


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very cool, @jesusmedit ! It really looks like the eagle is coming to land on your arm :D

You make a really wonderful protagonist for your own artworks, to be sure ! :D

Did you really draw that background on the wall? :O It must have taken a lot of time? Should have included the process for the wall in this post as well, @jesusmedit, it might have made the post 100x more awesome !

thanks @veryspider, I'm glad to know that you like this gif, <3 that a long time ago is a lot of time in my room, the materials you use to do it were 30 pencils.
in that time do not keep step by step from my mural ahahahah you have a lot more serious reason. <3

I remember that at that time I was very depressed because I left a girl, and my frustration is dedicated to that wall. xd



Hi jesusmedit the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

@shadeserver tranks for the tokens <3

Wow - love this. The black and white sketch leaving the paper and flying into your dimension. Your work seems to visualize how art becomes reality through the painter’s mind and skill.
Thank you for sharing <3

I just watched your dance, I really liked greetings, I'm glad to know that you like my animations

Wow this is so cool! I love that you are in the final result :) really, really cool man! The way the shadows from your arm raising interact with the wall drawing is also magical

Sorry that I didn't see this post earlier because it's awesome! I wish they hadn't removed the option to resteem content past the payout date. Your idea to have yourself interacting with your animation is fun. Birds are amazing and the idea of the eagle visiting you within a dream with revelations comes across beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54