[CR] Why did they give me this?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello everyone, have a great day.

This drawing was supposed to be shared with you on Monday, but for strange reasons to vary we went back to suffering from blackouts, which lasted almost 2 days, I still don't know why this problem was caused that affected 19 states of my country, But since 10 last night everything is normal and take the opportunity to finish this drawing.

In this illustration it is one of the ones I taught my students to do when I was explaining how to draw adorable children and characters, and I thought I could digitize it to practice, and to see if I could make a drawing in one day, but with the energy problems This took me more than 3 days to finish, with him I wanted to try drawing bottomless characters to focus on highlighting their contour and to integrate more light with the illustration, I still have a lot to go to the level I want to achieve but I think I'm on the right track.

Pencil Sketch

P1120231.JPG

Lineart

Por que me dieron esto.jpg

Separadores para Web-01.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso---Por-que-me-dieron-esto.gif

Each stroke and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Digital vector drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 8 hours

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments on this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

His face is so cute. I like the hoodie he wears. Is the tail part of the hoodie? Very interesting

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Yes, the tail is part of his sweatshirt, once I went to an anime store and saw several how are you on the occasion of pokemon the hood was the head and had a tail, so it seemed an adorable idea to dress a child with one of these.
Thanks for noticing @catwomanteresa

Uff que hermoso esta esto!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
de verdad que te quedo super genial! hermoso trabajo @inu-jim! :D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias bro!

How are you doing? Me here, falling in love more with your style :3

God damn that is cute, super appealing character!
Not a lot other to say than great work!

Hehe Thank you!, general wanted exactly that reaction with this character

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: Nice, excelent work!


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ↓

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord

Gracias por su valioso Voto


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much cor support me


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto. Recuerda usar los tags palnet y creativecoin para obtener mayores recompensas.

Muchas Gracias por apoyar mi trabajo y en especial mi arte

Great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much, it is always a pleasure to present a good job ;-)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Aww, how sweet is this? I love it! Great job! Very nice.
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

What delicious cake I will enjoy very much.
Thank you @helpiecake

Este post ha sido valorado por la comunidad @angelesdesteemit

Un ángel visitó tu hermoso post y lo ha llenado de amor y bendiciones.


Curado manualmente por: @historiasamorlez

Genial! Un angel visisto mi blog!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43