[CR] Shioko y Eliot

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Today because of my memories, the name of an old but very dear friend of mine of which I have much in common, especially the great goals that each one has. As a video game developer and writer, I as an illustrator and the second as well. I decided to present a gift that I made to him at that time in 2010. The gift was neither more nor less, than an illustration of the duo protagonist of one of his many stories that came to tell me I present to you Shiroko and Eliot of "Party Vampire". He only showed me the outline of his first chapter or prologue and told me how the story would unfold in the coming episodes, from then on I reigned uncertainty whether I continued or not with his peculiar novel. This present is done in the remote 2010 MY GOD 8 YEARS AGO !, at that time I only knew how to manipulate imprecisely the programs Photoshop and Coreldraw, Illustrator or knew of its existence.

In the same way I would venture to make this good gift, if I did not, I would never know if I would be able to draw on the computer. The first thing I did was to make the drawing in pencil on paper and then scan it. Since it was fatal to me, to use the mouse in literal substitution of the pencil, it is not possible to comment that it does not try it.

Separadores para Web-04.png

A gif of the summary process

Shioko-y-Eliot-step-by-step.gif

Uniform logo design and Shioko skirt print

logo y estampado.png

The sketch was made in pencil and was photographed to finish the drawing on the computer with the program Adobe Photoshop CS 6

Technical information:
Digital drawing
Program used Adobe Photoshop CS
Full resolution 2550 x 3300px at 300dpi
The estimated time of completion was around 3 hours and 40 minutes

Thank you very much for reading my post

All images, banners, stripes and gifs used in this publication are my property.
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

Very cool, @inu-jim! Excellent work!

I'd like to invite you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #5

thanks @trincowski very attentive as always


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Inu-Jim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71