Would you accept this heart?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello to all the artist of this great community, I hope we have a great day today, I take the Monday of the week, I try to share this image with you but every time I try seemingly can not connect with the nTOPAZ server Try more than 20 attempts and nothing until finally, today I was able to show you this illustration.

This drawing of a wolf girl I did to teach how to make it to the children in my class, obviously the one that explained was the pencil version, even the little ones are far from trying to make inroads in the digital drawing, in this drawing I decided make some changes while digitizing it as to give more height to the legs to give more height something that greatly improved its aesthetics, I also decided to experiment by giving a texture of wear to their pants, I also put a design to their flannel, which gave me the idea of starting to make shirt designs, and see how it goes with that, and finally I decided to give it a much more elaborate background, and I see that I have to practice more tree designs and the grass is something that I have to work with urgently, it still does not work out as I would like.

This little wolf girl looks like she's been hurt before, she still wants to keep sharing her most important treasure with someone special. Would you give it a chance? Would you accept it? Would you be responsible for it? they always say that the wolves are solitary animals, but in reality they are the ones that most seek company, a herd to belong to, they look for a family to which to give their heart and love.

Sketch made in pencil

P1120203.JPG

Lineart

Aceptarias este corazón.jpg

Separadores para Web-03.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso-Aceptarias-este-corazon.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 11 hours

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Amazing as always! it's a beautiful job, she's so tender!
I really like the idea you've created, who won't want to accept the heart of that beautiful girl? the colors are always so vivid and eye-catching. The background is great, you even illuminated it with the sun, the glows and bubbles give a great touch. Your work is always fabulous! of very good quality.
Despite so many problems being able to publish it, it's been great that you shared it with us.

Great! Best regards! I hope to see your beautiful art soon again and hope everything is solved.

You have to receive the love of this girl, you will be surprised but the background I did at full speed and to be honest I still have a lot to improve natural environments, I feel that I made a killing with nature, but I think I sarlve it with the illumination of the sun to integrate it.
And for a moment I thought that this drawing was cursed by all the problems it gave to publish it, and thank you very much Carmen for helping me, that problem had me very wrong T_T

Es una hermosa chica, me gusta mucho, creo que ha mejorado los paisajes cada vez!
Hehehe si eres bobito! nada que ver! seguro era la memoria cache o problemas al cargarla imagen.
Tranquilo, para eso estamos!

I would accept it gladly:) Very beautiful digital artworks, colourful and full of amazing details. I loved herface expression and her big brown eyes. So sad tho hear that you had such a serious problem, i hope next time would manage to upload it without problems:)

You have to receive the love of this little wolf girl, with those little eyes like denying her, thanks @georgeboya :-) And I really hope that this problem has been solved, the one that did not let me publish for almost 2 weeks I got really depressed, and I want to continue sharing with you

Oh, I am so sad to hear this.. Is this problem over now? Can you post? I missed your artworks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really awesome @inu-jim!!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you for giving your amazing opinion XD
thanks my bro!!

Estimado @inu-jim como es usual tus dibujos están llenos de energía y positivismo. ¡Me encanta!

Me alegra que hayas logrado compartirlo en nTopaz y aprovecho para invitarte a participar en nuestro concurso de Diseño de Personajes. Reglas del concurso. Espero ver tu creación ;)

https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/57

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Gracias por la invitación @smeralda, por fin mi problema se soluciono, y ya pude hacer mi primera y por el poco tiempo la ultima, no tuve mucho tiempo por la fecha de entrega ya que este percance me quito mucho tiempo, asi que hice unos bocetos , aun asi mas adelante y con mas tiempo lo haré como se debe y muy colorido como siempre lo hago jeje,

This is another so cute drawing. Iam amazed be your display of skill here. Incredible colors and wonderful use of making them work in contrast to each other. Awesome!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hey thank you @gunnarheilmann I love being colorful with my drawings, and in this occasion he wanted the contrast to look natural in the environment to highlight the tenderness and bonda of this little wolf girl

This is another so cute drawing. Iam amazed be your display of skill here. Incredible colors and wonderful use of making them work in contrast to each other. Awesome!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hey thank you @gunnarheilmann I love being colorful with my drawings, and in this occasion he wanted the contrast to look natural in the environment to highlight the tenderness and bonda of this little wolf girl

This is another so cute drawing. Iam amazed be your display of skill here. Incredible colors and wonderful use of making them work in contrast to each other. Awesome!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hey thank you @gunnarheilmann I love being colorful with my drawings, and in this occasion he wanted the contrast to look natural in the environment to highlight the tenderness and bonda of this little wolf girl

Yikes, sounds like you have had a frustrating time with uploading your work :(

She's adorable, @inu-jim :) I like how you draw her expression, the slightly narrowed eyes indicate that she's smiling from her heart, and not just with her lips. Because when people are really smiling, their smiles reach their eyes :) This is a nice detail that you captured in this picture :D

The colours are bright and happy, and I like the design you've placed on her shirt, also. And one particular detail that really made this picture for me is the heart. There is a scar on it, which has been bandaged, but this is a good detail that convey to your audience that the girl has been hurt before, but she is still brave enough to offer her friendship to anyone who would want her as a friend :) A thoughtful element, to be sure!

Lovely work, @inu-jim :)

wow how I'm glad you've captured everything I wanted to convey with this girl, thank you very much for analyzing my drawing and that you liked it so much, those are the words that motivate you to continue working more and improve even more as an artist.
thank you @veryspider ^_^

such an adorable drawing. so pretty. great skill in using the ai. i tried using ai long ago not a design student so trying ai out for the 1st time almost made me want to throw my pc...haha....would be glad to accept her heart :)

How well you accept her heart, how to refuse this girl, there are many tutorials on the net to learn how to use AI, especially on YouTube where I learned, because I studied design but was never taught to use the programs (education in my country leaves a lot to be desired), but with great passion and dedication you can create great wonders with that program, so do not give up. :-)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.

yay cake !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55