You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you accept this heart?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

such an adorable drawing. so pretty. great skill in using the ai. i tried using ai long ago not a design student so trying ai out for the 1st time almost made me want to throw my pc...haha....would be glad to accept her heart :)

Sort:  

How well you accept her heart, how to refuse this girl, there are many tutorials on the net to learn how to use AI, especially on YouTube where I learned, because I studied design but was never taught to use the programs (education in my country leaves a lot to be desired), but with great passion and dedication you can create great wonders with that program, so do not give up. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56