[CO] Love - The Formula of Life

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello to all artists who love art ^ _ ^, I wish you a wonderful and fantastic day.

OMG! if I need to recover my internet, to be more punctual with these contests: P for all the pending that I had planned this week (crazy week in life) I had not considered participating in this contest, but a much appreciated friend of mine, I I invite you to participate in it, that's when I learned about the existence of this, and I was very curious about what my work would be, so that's why, Ok! I accept the challenge !, I understood that the theme was art, based on the anatomy of the human body, I am not very good at this of the iconography in the drawing or in any art medium, mine is to create a character, and show your personality Let it look alive, (As if I were taking a picture of an imaginary being without him knowing hehe.) After much thought, I came up with two ideas, one of a man trying to rejuvenate and this one. I wanted to do 2 but I'm slow drawn on the computer (drawing with the mouse only takes a long time). I decided on option number 2 because it would take less time and most importantly, I would finish it on time. I am one of those who thinks that if you are going to give a message that is clearly understood, here I simply wanted to represent in a symbolic way the act to engender life, of the simple fact of the union of both body and soul of two people through Love, you can create something so beautiful and wonderful.

Que mejor manera de homenajear al cuerpo humano, que una obra que trate sobre la creación de un ser humano, quería la imagen se viera de lo más bella, destacando la anatomía tanto femenina y masculina, hice que la silueta de ambos dibujase un corazón, por eso jugué con el cabello de la chica de esa manera, use los colores dominantes rojo y azul siempre creí que estos 2 tonos, representan el amor y la pasión y finalmente el morado que es la unión de estos colores. ^_^

Pencil Sketches

P1120269.JPG

P1120271.JPG

At first I just wanted to use a couple for this work and they were mixing, then it occurred to me to include this Baby

Edited Sketch

Separadores para Web-03.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso-Amor---La-formula-de-la-vida.gif

The Contours of Each Vector

Contornos.jpg

Each stroke and node that make up the image

Comparativas de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 6424px at 300dpi

Amor - La formula de la vida.png

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments on this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in an upcoming post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Que increíble obra de arte, es sinceramente muy espectacular y muy llamativo, considero que esta muy bien estructurado y la definición que quisiste transmitir llego a su punto. Esta obra es super genial, me ha encantado la mezcla de colores fuertes, ya que simbolizan el agua y el fuego a mi parecer, una mezcla bastante complicada porque siempre hay alguien que predomina, en algún momento cualquiera de los dos se consume, pero lo que mas llama mi atención es la criatura que se obtiene entre ambos, pues da la relación se da alguien totalmente inofensivo y totalmente diferente a sus patrones principales, quedando evidenciado que de un par de complementos fuertes puede salir alguien tan débil y delicado. Es impresionante la representación que hiciste, desde mi punto de vista es lo que percibí y lo que me genero, eres impresionante. Muchas felicidades compañero, es sin duda alguna una verdadera obra de arte con mensaje positivo.

Saludos.

Muchas gracias por apreciar tanto mi obra @nathyortiz, no tienes idea de lo mucho me alegraste, por la manera en que la analizaste esta ilustración, que de memento se ha vuelta mi favorita de todas las que he realizado, la percibiste a la perfección, n_n

Gracias a ti por tener contenido de calidad. Un abrazo

@inu-jim

Amazing artwork with great concept. Thank you for joining the contest @inu-jim


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

It makes me very happy that you liked the concept @livvu, how not to participate in a contest, Thank you for letting me know, or if you were not participating and I would never have created this drawing n_n

Love is so various ~ The color of love is so lovable ~ Blue and red seems symbol of the passionate love ~ So lovely painting it is ~

You are absolutely right, for me these have always been the colors that represent love

🎉 Congratulations @inu-jim! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

I also sponsored you with 3 @steembasicincome shares :)

Que increíble! siempre es un honor salir en tus post de curación


Congratulations @inu-jim!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is so cool! (in bold, size 72.)
Love the light effetcs, the porportions of the bodies and the feeling. I would watch this piece for minutes. I didn't notice the baby until I watched the sketch 😲 nonetheless, still cool. 😍

Thanks @taffy the lighting is the most important in my works, and the anatomy and proportions was very important for the contest, but the most important thing was to convey the purest, beautiful and sincere feeling of love, you have no idea how happy that makes me love you so much, the baby was something that I came up with last

Final form is just beyond amazing, really liked your whole creative process.

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Thank you, I am always happy to show you all my work process

Beautiful! 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats @inu-jim!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39