[CR] Butterflies Attacking

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello everyone, I came back. I finally PUBLISHED A DRAWING !.

I had really lost myself, one could say that I went through a few weeks of crazy people, first an old friend asked me to help him with the manufacture of a piece of furniture to assemble puzzles for his wife, (I find out that there is a whole culture for that hobby 0_0 ) when he explained to me what he wanted me to build him I thought it would only take me 3 days to do it, that was my expectation, the reality took me 8 days to build that thing, it was a simple thing but because of the enormous size it would have and my limited tools, was what made me delay, the other reason for my absence is that my mother was injured, fell in the bathroom and ended up dislocating the elbow of her right arm, thank God it's better and we all decided that I will spend the rest at my sister's house.

Now if speaking of this work OR FOR GOD THAT SOMEONE HELPS THIS GIRL A WILD BUTTERFLIES ARE ATTACKING IT! hehe out of jokes that was my original idea with this drawing, the same drawing only that it would have a vignette where it would show the face of one of the butterflies screaming: DESTROY IT! but from the perspective of the girl I would only see some beautiful butterflies fluttering around her, when I was doing the drawing of the girl in pencil, I decided it was just a cute drawing but focusing more on the details and that the light integrated everything, something with what I had problems that the funds feel more integrated with the characters, and I think this is one of my best works, I am very proud of what I learned in making this image. I just hope it doesn't take long to make my next works, I have to be faster Drawing, to be more constant and attentive with you n.n

Pencil Sketch

P1120232.JPG

The Contours of Each Vector

Los contornos de los Vectores.jpg

Separadores para Web-01.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso-Mariposas-Atacando.gif

Each stroke and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was, I have no idea for the first time that I am delayed with a drawing due to distractions so much that it has already become impossible for me to remember how long it takes me.

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments on this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Wow Butterfly attach, first time I hear about it and I wish they will attack me one day like this :-) Lovely idea and delightful artwork @inu-jim.
Wish your mom get well soon !
[nTOPAZ curator]

Thank you my dear @livvu as always so detailed, my mom already feels much better on her arm is already improving, she is behaving well and is keeping the rest as it should, and blade that one day you will be attacked by a group of butterflies in a beautiful field of flowers

You painting is excellent by using some simple tools. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

^ - ^ Thank you very much, of course, I will continue to maintain a creative work with each of my works, the simplest tools are always useful, nothing better than a pencil hehe

Beautiful, sweet, tender, colorful, more sweet :)) You seriously made a beautiful and illuminated artwork <3

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

wow thanks ^ - ^ each of those words perfectly describes what I wanted to convey with this illustration.

Loading...

Wuaooo que increíble dibujo, es muy bueno la destreza que muestras al hacer esta bonita obra, los colores son impresionantes y los detalles son muy lindos, cada parte de la chica es una obra de arte. Es bonito ver este tipo de coloridos por aquí, esto en fascina y lo apoyo.

Saludos.

Muchas gracias@nathyortiz por tan bellas palabras de aliento, siempre trato de dar lo mejor de mi con cada una de mis obras y mejorar con cada una de estas.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you very much for this delicious cake and especially for supporting my work.
Thank you! @livvu.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful vector art!

I always appreciate when illustrators are able to work in vector. The results can often be stunning (which yours are!).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you ;) as the vectors are the most versatile and practical to make illustrations

Hello @inu-jim, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Fascinating thank you very much for supporting my work ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68