Why You Looking Sad?

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


Sup, black & white woman? Who are those people around you?

Another detail shot from my latest painting. I'm liking the detail shots, honestly. I kinda wish they were small pieces that I could hang around my room.



From the previous post, so you'll kinda have the idea how the whole piece looks like:

painting detail

Sort:  

Wow, transmits a bit of nostalgia is true, and yes the balances gray with color details is really well, you did great \O,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Yeah, I love that effect! Was experimenting and glad that I did! Thank you :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

do not be sad, master :)

Another beautiful piece as always. Great work, Pauline!

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50