Painting Detail

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

A symbol of growth, potential, and vulnerability, a flower is often seen in my paintings. Despite the dark colors around, there will always be that one thing that stands out.

A small part of a painting that I've finished recently. So I decided to just post pictures of the details first before finally showing you the whole work. Like a puzzle slowly getting solved.

This painting is 48 x 36 inches, quite big. I'm pretty impressed with myself that I finished it in a week of intense cramming with procrastination in between sessions. Surprised with myself cos most of my works are abandoned/unfinished. lol

Sort:  

I like the thick colors of oil painting. A little flower represents a small happiness.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you! Flower is beauty too :D

How deep the color is! Painted bright color, it looks a bit dark. Hard brushstroke make this a bit mysterious. But so beautiful nihilistically. Wanna see more. I will stay tuned ~~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

This painting is quite dark indeed 😄 thanks!

Lovely colours and i really liked that you can see the texture of the canvas:) I use flowers a lot in my artworks as a symbol of hope sometimes or as sth beautiful between the darkness. I cannot wait to see the rest of the painting:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I see the flower the same way. Thanks! Will continue to post bits by bits :D

Master of suspension. Well seems everyone here wants to see the whole painting, so yes iam just the same way filled with curiosity.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Haha, thanks!

It come very good. I like it. 😋😋

Thank you! 😄

You are welcome :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Like it!
:)

Already see full preview of this masterpiece! I'm mesmerized and stunned! Super great work! When you show full version? :D <3

I assume @sadheaven showed you since you are always together! Hahaha. Thank you! I don’t know. I will show the individual faces first, then show the big one and tell the story behind 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50