The night watch - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0A good friend from Görlitz near the polish boarder, invited a few friends and me to visit and light paint together. Danilo proposed a few locations we may like for light painting. One of these was an old shopping center, kindly opened for us by 'Europastadt GörlitzZgorzelec GmbH'. We were given full access to play as long as we wanted.

In order to get the incredible nice glass seiling in the frame I used my Laowa 12mm 0D /2,8 lens. My friend Daniel was shedding some light above the seiling and I was walking around to illuminate his brother at the table and all the way in the back the blue window. It took about 3 tests to get to this result.

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram channel

Sort:  

Que hermoso escenario, las luces nos da una sensación de estar en otra dimensión y a pesar de que el lugar esta deteriorado, lo hacen lucir con una elegancia urbana, dejaste bien claro el provecho que le sacaste al lugar para la foto, muy buena toma.

Hermoso is always something great when it comes to pictures. I know that much Spanish. Thank you so much 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful light paint. this time again you use different theme it is make you great artiest. i really like your light paint art. amazing photograph.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I myself was amazed by the colors I created. Wasn't exactly what I was looking for, but came out so well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the colors, good shot!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.

We are giving DAILY votes of 0.05$ to all those who get into the @inteligentzia TRAIL at steemauto.com, take advantage now! Contact me by Discord if you need more information

I leave you a post tutorial: https://steemit.com/steempress/@inteligentzia/joininteligentziastrailandreceivedailyvotesworth005-8jz1sahkvf

Nice :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's all I need from a comment... Thanks for the good vibes.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for your encouraging support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Te felicito..tu trabajo es algo vibrante, muy vivo, los colores son intensos y están muy bien combinados. Me gusta cada detalle, me quedo observando el fondo para ver si descubro algo más al fondo...me gusta mucho.

Thank you for your encouraging comment... My Spanish is not very good but I understand that much. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Un trabajo muy bien representado, ya que involucra varias parte pero la mas importante que veo reflejada es lo solitario de nuestro personaje, considero que muchas veces la soledad es cuando nos encontramos cuerpo a cuerpo, mente a mente con nosotros mismos. Hermoso la tonalidad que escogiste para tu obra de arte, me gusta mucho lo que hiciste. Te felicito. Saludos

🙏 Thank you sooo much. Glad you like my work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87