The only way is up - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is me running up the stairs with two different color gels on the LED Lenser X21.r.2 torch lighting up the inside of a tower that never been finished. This staircase is in a tower that is part of a wanna be Disney Land park in northern Beijing. Its never been finished and just sits there. A great photography friend took me there and we spend a few hours there exploring and shooting. This is one of the results. Just 30seconds runnin with the camera setat ISO 200 F7.1.

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Feed

Sort:  

photo looks like a animation of a spaceship in maybe middle 2000ts. that concrete texture with a light gives me that feeling. i would never do it, my knees hate stirs :D

That's an interesting way of looking at this. Hahaaaa cool.
Anyhow I think I am still relatively fit. May be light painting keeps me fit too hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Downward spiral to the abyss...

Yea you're right.... The pictures don't tell up or down. For me it was up 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.48 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88