In the grass. Drone Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

This photograph was taken with m DJI Mavi Pro II drone in the middle of the night. It's a 4sec. Exposure with me giving some extra light from the side. My friend Franzi was relaxing in the high grass.

Www.gunnarheilmann.com

Sort:  

It's hard not to be impressed to see all the talent you have, first for the idea of ​​capturing that simple moment with a drone and then for the wonderful edition of that light finish that made photography everything that had to be: relaxing wonderful. Your photos always have something that makes us stop to admire them in detail and we love it!

Greetings from this side of the world ❤️

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

I feel very honored and happy for you all supporting me. Iam so happy that you like my work so much. There are so many ideas in my head. One by one I will try to make them real. Of course I will share with you here. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

that's so beautifull 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it that much 😎 hope to see you around here again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @gunnarheilmann
Awesome Photograph my friend..
Beautiful effects you given to this photograph.

Thank you so much 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Very particular photo!! The background seems painted and gives a touch of magic to the picture. Good job

Thank you so much for your support.

When I looked at the grass I had the exact same feeling as you. I also thought it was a painting. The way the light worked during the long exposure makes it look do cool. I do love this effect.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maunet is here. I am watching Nympheas. Impressive! The three green lines gets together into one focus. Gathers and scatters. Windy weather excels the beauty more deeper. Green gives us calm and peaceful mood. Slowly move fastly stop. So active, so calm, so peaceful. Astonishing~~

This one is different than your usual paintings!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow! I like it a lot, you know? It seems that lying on a very large carpet hehe or in a very magical forest, the truth I think of many things.
Always creating interesting things.

Thank you so much 🙏 it was a pretty cool night. She had the easy job here 😎 glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71