Namibia Night Walk.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

This photograph was taken during the last night of the Namibia trip two years ago. Very brave me took the camera and the torch, lit up the rocks in front of me... Selfie done.

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube chanel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram Chanel

Sort:  

Wow I thought that was your silhouette but when I look closer I realize it was your shadow. Great shot @gunnarheilmann

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you my dear. It is me BTW... I have a remote control in my hand 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I see, it's so interesting!

beautiful sky with full of stars & rocks with torch lights looks amazing. perfect photograph my friend...

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, it looks excellent! It was a cold night? I do not know, at least nice and starry if it was. The lights and shadows are great.

It was actually pretty hot. Really warm dry summer night. But so nice.

Todo un espectáculo la fotografía, te felicito. Debe ser una experiencia exquisita poder ver ese cielo estrellado. Me gusta el gris que destaca sobre las rocas.

I guess that is a compliment. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.51 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanx guys!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like this photo so much! I took a look at your profile and I must say that you are really good and your photos are spectacular!
I follow you and support you .... a greeting!
@clamon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @clamon iam so glad you like my work. I hope you keep stopping by my gallery here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65