Smiling girl - Gif Contest

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hi everyone!

Welcome again. The drawing I present today is of a smiling girl. this is my entry to the Gif Contest, sponsored by nTopaz, if you want to participate, you can see all the information you need here:

https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/51/

I chose this image, because I like to draw children, they are very tender and sweet, and to show that detail in a drawing, it is a work of pride. The expressions of the children are so intense that sometimes they manage to manipulate us.
But the important thing is that, in a drawing what attracts so much. they are his eyes, because through them they can transmit endless emotions, that fill us and we end up feeling the same.

Here I show you my Gif:

IMG X.gif

IMG 2.png

❢Technical Information:❢

  • Materials I used:
    Color Pencils: Faber Castell, Paper-Mate, Norma, and Prismacolor.
    Graphite pencil scale 2H y 8B.
    Sheet of white thread, dimensions 120 mm x 206 mm.
    Draft.
    Fine brush N° 0
    Cold paint white and black color.
  • Total time to do the work:
    4 hours.
  • Photography:
    For the photos I used a samsung galaxy s3 mini gt-i8190.
    To make the Gif, I used Adobe Photoshop.

IMG 1.png

then I present the photographic support of the drawing process:

Step 1:

IMG I.jpg

Step 2:

IMG A.jpg

IMG.png

Step 3:

IMG III.jpg

Step 4:

IMG IV.jpg

IMG.png

Step 5:

IMG C.jpg

Step 6:

IMG B.jpg

IMG.png

Finished Drawing:

IMG V.jpg

On the next image, you can compare my drawing with the original image

IMG 1.png

Here I am with the drawing.

IMG D.jpg

Copyright @francisftlp -All Rights Reserved

IMG 1.png

I hope you enjoyed!

Thank you for supporting me, I send you many kisses and hugs. Blessings for everyone.

Until next time!

"To be happy, we have to start loving ourselves and our work!"

IIIIIIIIIII.jpg

Sort:  


I congratulate you for the effort shown in your artistic creation @francisftlp, I see that the freehand drawing dominates very well. I would like to see his talent and his techniques complemented with photorealism in some future work.

Thank you very much, I hope that soon I will reach photorealism.

Hermoso, como siempre Francis. =) Lograste capturar cada detalle, en especial el brillo e inocencia de su mirada. Tienes mucha razón los niños transmiten con sus ojos tantas emociones que nos atrapan. Aprecio la estructura de tu post te deseo éxito en el concurso. ❤

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos. Me alegra saber a través de ti que logré capturar cada detalle de la imagen original. Agradezco tus comentarios.

As always Francis great subject, beautifully created, Love hte eyes and smile, that just capture the attention of viewers.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much for being here, really the look and the smile are very charming, I'm glad that that caught your attention.

I really envy your skills, i was never good at drawing and the level you are is phenomenal for me:) Thank you for the beautiful artwork,the step by step gif and the well presented submission:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Oh thank you very much, to receive some words like that, makes my spirit fill with happiness and want to continue drawing. You are very kind, greetings and a hug.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Oh how fantastic! many thanks. You do such a phenomenal job that I admire you so much.

What a beautiful portrait painting, Francis! The eyes are absolutely perfect!

Thanks for sharing!

Hey how are you? I'm glad to see you again here.
I agree, those eyes are an incredible detail, that color and texture really are fascinating.
Thanks for comment.
Regards.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much, They are very kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48