Señora Culpa, Yo Lavaré Sus Pies (Original Song)

in #ntopaz5 years ago



Hello, I hope you are very well, it is a pleasure to greet you and write for you. I'm glad to bring you some music (if it was not music I'm not sure what I could talk to you about) and this time it's about "Señora Culpa, Yo Lavaré Sus Pies", which is a Rock, Alternative Rock, Latin Rock, in short ... Pure rock. Among all the letters I have written, it falls into that category that is characterized by being an "experiment", following the example of good artists who have niche in nTOPAZ as @cafeconleche, @yanes94 or @ferjart, I have also decided to leave a bit of my comfort zone. Although I did not place the subtitles in English in the video I will leave the lyrics of the song below, the voice was recorded with the phone and the editions made with fl studio 12, video pad and izotope. I know you have not asked me this but it's really hard to get good sound using a phone and not a microphone. I know you have not asked me this but it's really hard to get good sound using a phone and not a microphone.


Señora Culpa, Yo Lavaré Sus Pies

Lyrics

¿No entiende que me hace mal? déjeme de hablar que quiero dormir,
Me aturde su respirar, su forma de mirar con desprecio hacia mí,
¿No ve que ya yo pagué todo el daño que causé, lo que hice sufrir?
¿No ve que me disculpé, que me derrumbé? ¿Por qué sigue aquí?
Me asfixio con su maldad, su perfume corporal es veneno y dolor,
Señora póngase en paz, vámonos a un bar a ahogarnos en ron.

Maquille su oscuridad, póngase labial y disfrute del rock,
Retuérzase en la ebriedad, pida un trago más y olvide quien soy,
Converse con alguien más, déjese llevar y hágale el amor,
Yo mientras, voy a vagar un minuto más sin culpa y dolor;
No me inyecten realidad, déjenme viajar a un tiempo mejor,
Que tenga más claridad, yo quiero aprender lo que es el perdón,
Tal vez carezca de paz, naufrague en el mar y olvide quien soy,
Tal vez deba reaccionar, pedir un trago más con resignación.

Muy lejos de la divinidad, yo soy un manantial de pecados y rencor,
Si quieren déjenme pensar y les podré contar cómo todo empezó,
“Cangrejo que anda hacia atrás, tiene miedo a nadar y se oculta del sol”,
Es lo que les puedo decir, si no saben de mi eso es lo que soy;
Ahora me voy marchar, voy a darle calor a mi viejo sillón,
Señora se puede quedar, por mí eso está bien, para usted yo sé que no,
Volvamos, vamos a reír de todos los errores que coleccioné,
Desnúdese antes de dormir, señora culpa yo lavaré sus pies.


Title:
Señora Culpa, Yo Lavaré Sus Pies

Voice, Letter, Edition and Production:
Elison Rodriguez

Instrumental:
Makeeng Youtube Profile

Duration:
4:14 minutes

Genre:
#Music #Rock #Latin #Original

Finish date:
05.02.2019

Recording and Editing Media:
Tlf Samsung J2 prime / Fl studio12 / Video Pad / Izotope


Thank you for giving me a little of your precious time.

Many joys and blessings for you, see you later!

Café a las 2pm.jpg

@elisonr13

Sort:  

you are a rockstar man!!
keep going the great work plus this is a great song!

haha City! \O/ you are the star

Your song has a great rhythm! I really enjoyed that. I also liked to follow the lyrics - well not that I was successful :D I don't speak Spanish at all and it was so fast! But a lot of fun!

You should make a video for this song as well :) It would be cool!

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely weekend!

I'm glad you liked it! Adapting a video would be great, I also had that idea, it encourages me more to do it :) I hope you have a very happy week \ O,

It's great to hear original music here on nTopaz. Even with recording on a phone, your rock song has good flow and rhythm. I don't understand the lyrics, but there's a warmth to your song that I liked

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks @livvu. I wanted to put the subtitles in English but I ran the risk of running out of post for details of the internet and other phenomena... x.x I'm happy to read your comment, I hope you're having a good week :)

You're welcome Elison. Have a beautiful weekend! :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey, thank you very much, are very kind \O,


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Gracias por dejarme su mensaje de apoyo y reconocimiento chicos, bendiciones y alegrías para ustedes :)

Cool rock song, i really like it:) Your voice came out really good Elison, it sounds like a pro work even though you said it was recorded with your phone. I enjoyed hearing it with my morning coffe:)

George, I'm relieved that you think he's professional, elevated my ego to the heavens hahaha but I know I should practice moreee. You mentioned "coffee" and you tempted me :v

Excelente hermano, gran interprtación.. mis respetos y saludos a mi gente del Guárico...

Muchas gracias gabo, me alegra tu visita, te debo el café. Saludos desde Anzoátegui \O,

Hi Elison, it is nice that you friends convinced you to share this song with us. Beautiful music, my son started to learn guitar and I like how guitar sounds in your song. It is nice to see lyrics too, you know that sometimes people prefer to sing along. Very well done and nice photograph :)

They say art is also something that is inherited. In my case, my father is a person with a certain gift for lyric poetry, and in my own way I inherited his taste for composition, but I compose songs and not poems, I think it can be something similar to you and your child?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49