You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Señora Culpa, Yo Lavaré Sus Pies (Original Song)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It's great to hear original music here on nTopaz. Even with recording on a phone, your rock song has good flow and rhythm. I don't understand the lyrics, but there's a warmth to your song that I liked

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks @livvu. I wanted to put the subtitles in English but I ran the risk of running out of post for details of the internet and other phenomena... x.x I'm happy to read your comment, I hope you're having a good week :)

You're welcome Elison. Have a beautiful weekend! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55