a Regent guy

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0a man from continent landing on a island.
no one know why he is here, travel or some business.

(illustration copyright is on me, CHTV.)

Sort:  

He doesn't look like a traditional business man. haha!
Anyway, the illustration is great. The only thing I am wondering is his left shoulder looks strange.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

i thought he did a black business. thank you my friend.

Haha! I think so too

Posted using Partiko Android

We love your style, it's just wonderful and professional, so it's a pleasure to have you on the platform! Thank you very much for sharing your talent and art through nTOPAZ.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

thank you my friend. you can see my pieces more any next days.

Love your composition and art style @chtvp1
May I ask what do you mean by saying "illustration risence is on me"?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

The meaning of the sentence is to make sure that the copyright is with me. (but actually it was fault write about risence.) whatever, thank you my friend.

Oh I see, it's a copyright notice for your original artwork

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62