Huge spring reflection

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Once in the spring, I came to the river bank to watch and take pictures of the flood. However, by that time the water level had already dropped and the water returned to the river bed. And around it in some places formed large puddles. I walked around the coast a bit and managed to make a panoramic photo of such a large reflection.

Pre-processing images in Adobe Lightroom.

Stitching panorama with Autopano Giga.

Final processing in Adobe Photoshop.

Here is original size panorama:



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

This is a beautiful photo. It however makes me feel a little cold, like it was taken in the autumn. I don't know why.. maybe because the trees are yellow/brownish and the big one in front doesn't have leaves yet.. but as I said, the photo is beautiful :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely Wednesday!

Thank you! In fact it was a warm spring evening. And it was good for a walk 8)
But the water was really cold!

Oh, I really love reflection photographies: that's a really beautiful shot, @boddhisattva.
Thanks for sharing this beauty with us!

Thank you for the kimd words! 8)

You reflexion master ^^ If there is any award about the reflexion, you will gonna win. collateral parallel and paradoxic. Absurdity is maybe the key solution to explain the nature. You bring the essence of nature to us. Wonderful harmony. Wanna see more~

Thank you very much! Glad to hear it even though I'm still a novice in photography in my opinion. 8))

I hope that I will have something to please you in the near future. There are many photos in the archive, but there is little time to process them ...

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to boddhisattva! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

WOW another fantastic reflection shot and my favorite type natural reflections

Thank you! Glad you like it 8)

I thought this was the river itself or a little lake, but it's just a puddle - a huge paddle photo with a very nice reflection and beautiful colors. Thanks for sharing @boddhisattva :)

Glad you like it, @johanpiber! Thank you 8)
I was implessed of that huge puddle too... And those colors were really cool that evening.

You're welcome, @boddhisattva 😊
I'm not the busiest commenter, I know, but sometimes I think I have to share my opinion ;)

The more pleasant to hear it 8)

Hi @boddhisattva!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.035 which ranks you at #1110 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 51 places in the last three days (old rank 1059).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14