Drops of dew on a rose

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

I took this photo of a rose flower with dew drops one summer morning in the summer home of my parents. The greatest value of a parents flower garden for me is that it gives me the opportunity to take photos. Flowers with dew drops usually look very attractive.



And here the original size picture.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

Clarity, purity, cleanness are shown ~ Dew is a seasoning of this ~ Red is almost transparent, I guess. Innocent ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much!

Looks fresh! A great capture.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much!

Loading...

These shots are great - I love the dew drops on the rose petals and the intense red color of the rose.
You are right, when you have a garden, there are so many opportunites to take photos. I have to drive a few minutes to be in real nature.

Thank you! Yes flowergarden is nice place for shooting. If you have one where you live, it's cool 😀

You're much welcome, @boddhisattva, we have only a balcony with flowers, but our friends and parents have houses with flower gardens :)

... and I always forget to distribute my !BEER 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @boddhisattva, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 27% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

вижу усталую прекрасную даму... бальзаковский возраст))

Точно 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34