STEEMIT LOGO INSIPIRED EMOJI SET by bidesign

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

Hello Everybody,

As I told in a few previous post there is an on going "EMOJI" icon contest hosted by @ntopaz. I was trying to find some unique idea out of ordinary faces. And I thought Steemit Logo is a great base for this. Because it is a visual that everybody knows and steemit is a social media platform. I made this emoji set totally vectoral on Adobe Illustrator.

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

You can get information about and participate "EMOJI" contest by @ntopaz from link:
https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/69

You can check my previous entry for "EMOJI" contest from link:
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@bidesign/ntopaz--bidesign--543348645--ntopaz-art-contest-gif-ocdb--2019-09-01-16-06-07--artwork--none

Do not forget to follow @bidesign for more on Steemit
https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Sort:  

Hahahaha! some funny emoji designs there.

Any chance you get inspired to design a @coingecko logo emoji set?

Thanx ok. Not promising for now. But if i make 3. one it will be for gecko.

Yeah I did enjoy it. Some look comic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really Unique Idea, I do like it! It deserves Resteem!

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68