LED EMOJI SET GIF by bidesign

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

bidesign_ntopaz_emoji_01_1.gif

Hello Everybody,

I designed this "LED EMOJI SET GIF" for "EMOJI" icon contest hosted by @ntopaz. I had prepared an motion emoji GIF for "EMOTIV" contest before. (You can check it from link: https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@bidesign/ntopaz--bidesign--1436076667--ntopaz-art-contest-ocdb-ocd-resteem--2019-04-20-22-38-57--artwork--none). This time, instead of animating the circuits, I focused on the led motions of the emojis. I made this Emoji Set GIF with Adobe After Effects.

May be you will like some standing images too:

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

You can get information about and participate "EMOJI" contest by @ntopaz from link:
https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/69

Do not forget to follow @bidesign for more on Steemit
https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Sort:  

The farther I move the phone away— the kl’er they look 👀

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍🙏It is nice to hear this. Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG, I missed this really amazing EMOJI SET.. I apologized it, and am going to Resteem.

😊😊😊😊🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 48% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69