“Happy New Year!”

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
It’s been a busy week again. Inviting friends over is not that easy if you want to cook everything by yourself👨‍🍳.
It’s very challenging for me because I’m not great at cooking main dishes. I hope my friends were honest, saying that everything was great:-).

I hope your New Year’s Eve went well and you had snow and fireworks.

Here is what I painted recently. This red car is circulating on the internet with different backgrounds, and I really liked the brightness of it so much, that I wanted to make a replica with my own changes.

Here are my step by step photos.

  1. I made a sketch with a pencil first.

  1. Then, I colored my car, the presents, and the windshield.

  1. Next, I finished the bottom part and added the background. I also outlined the car with a black liner.

  1. The last step is adding some accents with a white pencil and a white pen, and of course some snowflakes to add some magic.

I hope you liked my step by step photos!
THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great work!
I like the idea a lot: a 2019 VW becomes a symbol of hope. That's what I feel..:-D

Beautiful colors!

Thank you!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Very beautiful work!

Thank you!

Cute and festive, @artmom ! Happy New Year 2019 to you, also :D I love the step by step presentation and the colours for this picture :)

Thank you @veryspider!
Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29