[CR] Gingerbread House. Sketch. Markers

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Today I decided to share with you one of the illustrations on the theme of the Christmas holidays. This ginger sweets)) I think this story is very suitable for New Year cards.
At first I marked the picture with a pencil.

Then I take the black liner.

For the house I use markers of brown colors.

Now I am drawing a Christmas tree. It's from cream!

I draw people.

And add the background.

It remains for me to add some details to the sketch and take a picture of it in daylight.

How do you prepare for the holidays and raise your spirits?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Hi @amalinavia, I love your artworks!! :)


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

How adorable!!! You have such a creative talent when it comes to drawing and sketching.

Thank you)))

Is it comestibles? 😜

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @amico
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I love it!

I prepare for the holidays by wrapping presents. I'd like to say that I go all out and do cute things with bows and ribbons, but I don't. I just like to coordinate wrapping paper so that it all matches. :-D

@amalinavia pretty gingerbreadhouse ((:

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you)) And I think it's comestibles))

That's pretty good

rusteemteam!

Really sweet and charming drawing. Great work, @amalinavia! 😊

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59