Billie Eilish - Idontwannabeyouanymore (cover)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I felt in love with this song since the beginning. I didn't know nothing about the Colors sessions, but when I discovered Billie Eilish, I start to love her till the end: Her voice, her lyrics, her innocence and the need of being herself. I made this cover a months ago, and I was thinking in record it again, but I want to make a comparison! Thank you Billie for make this beautiful music so original from the heart of a little girl that is looking for express herself.

Audio, video and edition: @exzorltg
Voice: @aidarojaswriter
Original song from Billie Eilish

I hope you like it! Tell me what do you think <3

Sort:  

As amazing as ever! I have never heard of this song and to be honest not even of this artist but I'll check her out now as this song is great!

I can't help me but you remind me of someone.. I can't come up with the name right now but your voice just make me think of someone else. It's so beautiful (which I told you many times already :))

You're a great singer! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Aw, thank you much! Billie Eilish is an amazing artist. Oh, I want to know who is the "someone" hahahah! thank for your comment <3 have a wonderful day

Este post fue compartido en el canal #spanish-curation de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #spanish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Excelente amiga!!! Que linda. Sigue adelante con tus proyectos. Tienes un gran futuro por delante. Felucitaciones.

Muchísimas gracias por tus comentarios y por tu apoyo! A veces el futuro se siente borroso pero cuando canto, creo que tengo otro sentimiento <3 muchisimas gracias!

Gran cover querida @aidarojaswriter, me gusta mucho tu estilo al cantar y tu dulce voz sigue asi, muchos saludos.

Muchas gracias papitas lindas! <3

Preciosa tu voz... Aida, tu voz aflora como pétalos de loto en la música. Te visualizo un futuro brillante. Queda parte de tu constancia, fe y perseverancia porque el talento lo tienes.

Tus comentarios siempre me llenan el alma de una forma muy linda <3 gracias hermosa! lo vamos a lograr!!


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Steemit que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Congratulations @aidarojaswriter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

That was lovely!

Thank you so much amazing man!

I am not familiar with this song before your post, but it is always such a treat to hear your voice, Aida :) You have a gorgeous talent, with your abilities to infuse emotions in these tunes, you bring such wonderful feelings to others that listen to them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62