painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3I have recently studied painting and I am not good at painting. I hope not to dislike my paintings.
I am just keen on painting, a hobby. Please give me a lot of advice. Be able to tell me where this painting is not painted, please. thank you all.
I will continue to work hard to learn how to paint. When I have learned, I must draw more paintings to share with you.
thank@tanlikming陈力名(阿力)Thank you for your photo for me to practice. This way I will learn faster.

Sort:  

So friendly so lovable so cute! You are already painter. Keep up the good work :)) Show us more ~~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you for your praise, I just learned to draw

Posted using Partiko Android

最近这个平台的upvote有点难啊,我发了两篇都没有被赞到😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

我是抱着试试心态的。没事的小冰。有没有都可以

Posted using Partiko Android

瓜叔……我觉得你可以弄个猜猜猜活动……就猜你画的是谁……😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈。真的不像,画得不好看啊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @aellly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts. Your next target is to reach 800 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31