"sorceress" Illustration N10. (R52_N10_2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

R52_N10_2019_1.png

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hi everybody. I would like to share this last artwork done today as a digital practice. Those whose are follow me know that I am doing a personal challenge to improve my digital skills, this challenge is called "challenge 52" because I should make 1 illustration per week trought 1 year, in total should be 52 illustration. This is the number 10. Is a huge challenge, I hope to make it.

About the illustration, I love to make portrait, is something really interesting try to draw character's expression. In this case she is a sorceress with magical powers. She is really confident, strong and determinate.

In steemit I am going to upload the step by step process of this artwork soon.

My Best wishes to all of you guys. Good Night.

Media: This artwork have been done with Adobe Photoshop and a Wacom Bamboo.
Credit: Abrahma Tansini 2019.

Sort:  

It is very beautiful Abrahm, you are so talented:) I am 100% with you at the challenge that you put yourself in. It will be hard but you will learn how to work better and with the timelimit you will see that you will have a lot of improvment:) I cannot wait to see more from you:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Greetings @abrahmatan, your personal challenge seems incredible and I encourage you to finish it. ;)

Your work is beautiful! This pretty little witch transmits me security, I would trust her fully regardless of her being a witch. XD


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks @yanes94 it is a great challenge and opportunity to improve. I am grateful to receive so many comments encourage me to make it. You will se more work of this challenge!

Oh compositionally perfect! Flawless image is so wonderful! Every line has its trait. Flowing so smoothly. Most of all, you create a beautiful creature by digital. That is awesome. I will stay tuned ~~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

It's a very beautiful girl @abrahmatan, we loved the effect of her hair falling on her shoulder, the green color that you used for her eyes and the texture of the coat. We love the drawings and we find it fascinating that the artists always work on improving, when for the eyes of others your technique is wonderful, we love your challenge we think that it's an excellent way to improve. We hope to see more illustration associated with this challenge and see how Improvements week by week

Greetings ☺️

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Oh all these details and colors make this girl very beautiful, will this be a sample of what would be your ideal girl? Hey gallant ;D

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi buddy. I have done her as a digital practice, as an artist we shpould be able to make any kind of person (child, young, old, etc). In my next character artwork I am going to make another kind of person. Thanks for your feedback.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello, @abrahmatan
Please make sure to post it on nTOPAZ.com, when uploading.

Hi @ntopaz Thanks to write me. I do not know what I have done wrong but any time that I upload an image in my nTopaz account occurs an error.

Wow! Very beautiful work!

Keep em coming. If you keep developing like this you will look back onto this year with pride and happy you completed your challenge. I really like this art work, her subtle smile makes me smile too. So yes it works!
One Question: How long did it take you to finish it?

Hi my friend! Thanks for your positive feedback. This challenge in fact is keep working constant, is not an easy but the only way to improve is push yourself to the next level.
About your question It took me one day to make it, maybe 5 hours. Some part are experimental.

🎉 Congratulations @abrahmatan! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Thanks @melooo182 to consider me in your curation post! I really appreciate it! Have a wonderful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50