My secret (sexual) from high school

in #nsfw6 years ago

I remember it was a Monday like any other, as normal and boring as usual, I was used to it ... It was the classic life of a 16-year-old teenager, but this Monday it was a bit strange, everything went wrong, since I woke up 8 : 00 AM as I started classes at 7:15 AM, as I could and as fast as possible I bathed, dressed and fixed my notebooks, left my room waiting for breakfast served and SURPRISE! my mother was not in the house, which saved him at an early age and he paused me in the microwave and I realized that I prepare for breakfast late they made me 8:40 AM so I did not have time to waste and I went to my school! which was not so far from my house because of my good luck, I do not have any lunch, I do not have because I have a very important exam and one of the teachers that more "love" Sarcasmo has me ... so I left without hurry , I arrived at 9am, the bell of the first recess was just ringing so at least it gave me the time to arrive and study a bit in the school canteen, take advantage of some cakes, juice and breakfast ... everything I was normalizing a little and it was not going so bad and the doorbell rang

Sort:  

Congratulations @starcrew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41