Hello From Work Loves -

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Feeling Extra Frisky at Work Today...

IMG_3531.JPG

IMG_3528.JPG

IMG_3532.JPG

IMG_3530.JPG

I just couldn't wait to get home to share with you lovelies. Sitting at work, my mind kept wandering to tantalizing places. I couldn't keep my pants on any longer! I took a break and went to the washroom to take some photos. I hope you enjoy! Sexy hugs from work - can't wait to get home and take the rest of my clothes off!

mary sweet.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my I would love to take a break with you at your work. To only take you where your mind is wandering. I wander like that plenty myself. Amazing view of a super sexy and amazing woman

Thank you! Sometimes I can't sit at my desk any longer and have to get myself taken care of. I've always fantasized about getting properly fucked at work, during work hours!

It would be my pleasure to make that fantasy cum true, repeatedly.

Could we pretend you're the boss's son, coming in to work late and finding me at my desk playing with myself? You threaten to take photos and tell your old man, with the threat of getting me fired - unless I bend over & take your cock.

You'll end up telling everyone, anyways - right?! ;)
Suddenly I have more late work nights & more visitors!

I can write a story for this if you want. I write extremely erotic stories with great detail.

Yes, please! 😘😘

LOVE IT! Will you allow me to share it, by linking over to it in a post?

OK look for it soon

looking forward to seeing more. Are your mouth and tongue photogenic as well?:P

They are very sensual and certainly photogenic 😘 Do you have a request Love?

seeing you lick and suck a banana would be a good start...

I will add it to the list 😘

Thank you Love 😘

Oh.. from work, how exciting! Looking sexy as always. What wonderful long hair you have :)

Why thank you Honey 😘 It was exciting!!! I am still all tingly and squirmy!

So great moment! You did well, you wanted do it and you.. just did it and enjoyed it.
Ey, that abs are not just about randomly gym...
Your belly is really sensual, ok you know it's not just that.

Happens alll the time 🤦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63