Sort:  

Thank you! Sometimes I can't sit at my desk any longer and have to get myself taken care of. I've always fantasized about getting properly fucked at work, during work hours!

It would be my pleasure to make that fantasy cum true, repeatedly.

Could we pretend you're the boss's son, coming in to work late and finding me at my desk playing with myself? You threaten to take photos and tell your old man, with the threat of getting me fired - unless I bend over & take your cock.

You'll end up telling everyone, anyways - right?! ;)
Suddenly I have more late work nights & more visitors!

I can write a story for this if you want. I write extremely erotic stories with great detail.

Yes, please! 😘😘

LOVE IT! Will you allow me to share it, by linking over to it in a post?

I would love to. Please comment something in the story post about it and like as well.

I would love for you to share my posts. You can resteem anything if you like. I would love for you to do so and appreciate it as well. Thanks sexy.

OK look for it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63