After work interlude

in #nsfw6 years ago

So I was working late after work, as usual. Since I am the owners son I am expected to burn the midnight oil. I rather enjoy it on some nights. I am alone and can basically do anything. I can blast some music and get my groove on while trying to think about things.

I was at my desk when I realized I needed something from my pop's offices. I walk down the hallway and as I get closer to the office I hear some moaning, very light but distinct moaning. I was like OH shit am I about to interrupt my dad having sex with the secretary? Should I really go into his office. So I went back to my office not wanting to see a site as such.

After about an hour I really needed to get this info from his office. This time I walked quickly down the all and right into his office. I was startled to find Mary his secretary with her legs wide open and eyes shut playing with her yummy looking pussy. Then it occurred to me she was not having sex with my dad she was fucking herself.

I got a pretty good stiff cock while watching her. I walked up silently to her, whipped my cock out and placed it close to her mouth. I reached down to her pussy and played with her clit while she fingered herself.

She stopped quickly and opened her eyes to find a cock right there to play with. I continued playing with her pussy. This time I inserted my fingers and played with her clit. She started to say something but I jabbed my cock by her face.

She eagerly grabbed it and started to stroke it. Now it was completely stiff and in need of some sucking. She didn't need instructions at all. She grabbed my cock stood me up so she can get a proper suck on it and pushed it into her mouth as far as she could put it.

My cock is super fat so most woman cannot put it into their mouths. I have cum to accept this fact and still enjoy what they can do, as long as they put full effort into the suck.

She was very eager to suck my cock. I think she must have been playing with herself all day on and off. I frankly welcomed her enthusiasm and tried to help her out. I grabbed her hair on both sides of her head and pulled her further onto my cock. She allowed me to do this and actually pushed herself along with me.

After a few minutes of fun on my shaft and some balls playing she lifted my cock up leaned over and sucked my left nut straight into her gorgeous mouth. It was glorious and a little painful at the same time. It was the good pain by the way. She sucked it really hard and strong. She started to stroke me slowly from as far down as she could to the very tip. She stroked so slow I could feel ever single millimeter of my cock being touched as she went up and down.

I want to come so much then, my breathing became more intense and heavier. She let my nut go and gave a nibble to my sack. This took me away from cumming just yet. I told her to make me cum in her mouth as she squeezed my balls in her hands. You know sorta like though relaxing balls you get but don't twist I said.

I told her I can cum several times and was ready and more than horny enough to do so. She then sucked the tip of my cock directly into her mouth. She sucked it really hard. Her right hand was squeezing the base of my cock and her left was playing with my balls as I asked. Her tongue flicked my cock tip so furiously it was freaking awesome. I was so close to cumming but wanted this to last longer. I thought of the shitty work I needed to do afterwards. That kept me from spewing at that moment. She squeezed, sucked and flicked for a minute or so longer. I felt her fingers playing with my nuts and then suddenly graze my bung hole. I came instantly from that. She continued to suck, flick and squeeze till I almost doubled over from the sensations. She then stroked me until she felt every drop was out and swallowed.

I pulled her up and kissed her deep. She was not expecting such a kiss so fast and moaned a good moan. My cock stayed really hard. I took off the rest of her clothes while she took mine off. I stood there a second admiring her amazing body. Those breasts and nipples are mind blowing. I looked down to find a pussy so absolutely gorgeous I wanted to eat the hell out of it right now.

So I picked her up and placed her onto the desk. I spread her legs and went straight down to her already dripping wet pussy. I love the smell and taste of a woman's cum. It really arouses me to no end. I smelled her sweet pussy at her belly button level. If my cock was getting soft then it sure as fuck got really hard instantly. I knelt down, pulled her to the edge and started to suck, nibble, and play. She was already hot and bothered so I wasted no time. I wanted her pussy to feel so amazing and incredible before I slipped my fat cock in. I sucked her pussy lips into my mouth really hard. Sucking hard and less hard over and over again while flicking my tongue. I switched to the other side and did the same. Mary squirmed on the desk. I held her right where I wanted her. I used my nose to tickle her clit.

I stopped sucking her pussy lips and dove straight to her clit. She grabbed my head and pushed me into her sweet pussy. I sucked her clit from under its hood. I used my nose to push the hood away and sucked her clit hard. I flicked my tongue on her clit and started to breath in ant out. I would occasionally keep my mouth shut to heat her clit back up but then breath in again to give it a blast of cool air. She ran her fingers in my hair and squished my face really hard into her pussy. I couldn't breath from my nose lol she pulled my in so tight. I breather in and out from my mouth while sand added a nibble here and there. She let out a huge moan. I stuck my tongue into her pussy and felt the walls convulse around my tongue.

She tried to push my face away but I kept up the onslaught to her pussy till I got a few more shutters out of her.

At this point she yanked my face away, pulled me to her and kissed me hard. She said I taste good on your face and lick, kissed, and sucked all the juice she could.

My cock was super hard again. She spied it staring at her and noticed a bit of precum oozing out. She said she was impressed. She lied onto the desk sideways, grabbed my cock, and pulled it straight to her mouth. She suck and stroked me to get every bit of precum she could. She then stuck a finger in my ass and massaged my prostate. She evidently got more precum because she sucked and stroked me more.

I pulled away from her pulled her off the desk, bent her over and gave her a smack on each cheek. She seemed to really enjoy that so I gave her a few more. I stuck two fingers in her pussy and smacked her a few more times. She was so hot and juicy still I couldn't help my self.

I pulled my fingers out and stood up and slammed my cock straight in with no warning. She gasped very heavily because she was not expecting that for sure. I started to slide in and out going balls deep to just before the head was all the way out. I slid in and out excruciatingly slow. So much so she tried to push so I can go faster. I pulled out and gave her a couple slaps.

I put my cock right at the opening of her awaiting wet dripping pussy. She didn't push back so I gave her the reward by inserting balls deep again. I started the slow slide again. This time she was moaning really loudly. She desired me to go faster. She moan and spoke loudly faster, deeper, faster, deeper..

I continued to slow torture for a bit longer. I then went balls deep again, pulled her hair until she was up a bit so I can grab her amazing breasts. I played with them and her nipples while still all the way inside her pussy. I could feel her juices oozing out under my cock and onto my balls. I licked a couple fingers to play with her nipples. I got one a little moist so I can play easily with it. She grinded her ass into me trying to hint she wants more. I pinched her nipple between my thumb and index finger giving increasing pressure with every grind.

She grinded even more and more. I let go of her and took her hips in my hands again and started to fuck her. With each stroke I made it harder and faster. I was building towards something huge and wanted to savor the moments.

She started to help predicting my movements pretty well. I reached one hand around and played with her clit. She inturn reached back and grabbed my balls. She would allow them to fall into her hands and back out. Her sexy nail would give a satisfying scratch to my sack each time. I continued my play on her clit while we fucked hard and faster in a groove. I did everything not to cum I wanted this to last really long. I concentrated on giving her more moans by playing with her clit. I judged my playing and fucking by her moans and movements.

At some point, not sure when it was I could not stand it much longer. I pulled my hand back up, grabbed her waste, and started to fuck her really hard. I fucked her so hard my balls were slapping her pussy so hard it actually hurt. But it felt so good to slam my balls into her pussy I slammed harder and harder.

I was so ready to cum. My moans were very audible. She reached back again and grabbed my balls and wouldn't let go. I wanted to cum right then and there. I tried to pull out but she turned and said cum inside me NOW. She squeezed my balls and with that I let out a guttural grunt. I felt like a caveman. I came so hard I couldn't believe how hard I came. She slid me in and out a few times while I came. It felt like a fucking gallon of cum spurted out of me.

I collapsed onto her as she leaned on the desk. It was really hard for me to stand. My legs were a bit week and I didn't want to remove my cock from inside her. She had cum just before I did and her pussy wall was seriously spasmming all over my cock. I tried to pull out but she still had my balls. She scratched them with a free finger while I still was deep inside her. I thought I might cum again but was way to sensitive to even think about it.

She pulled me out and sucked my cock for a minute or so. She said I taste really good and she tastes really good on me. At that point I was so fucking spent I didn't even want to finish the work I came to my dad's office for. I told her lets go home. She agreed, we both got decent. I gave her a good couple spanks while she got dressed and we went on our merry ways.

Sort:  

This is a fantastic post, sweetie - I got so wet reading it!

How did you know so much about me? Licking my cum off of someone's cock, or face, is one of my favorite things to do!

Hey, @fucktime - check this out <3

Thanks gorgeous. I had some thoughts on you and I was hoping I was right. I guess I was. Did you check out my other stories?

Nice erotic story --- as always.

Thanks gorgeous

Hi @chasbowie I enjoyed reading it thanks for sharing it I am new here steemians frnds will love u all if you also support me in my post do visit in my post also
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@originalxxxshow/sweet-16-girls-only-for-adult-lovers
your support is heavly needed
@originalxxxshow

This post is worth a follow ! Did you know that you can automate your account? You Get 0.1 STEEM Just to Join!
AutoSteem(dot)info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63