You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just noticed I could embed vimeo.com videos as well not just youtube... [NSFW due to video content]

in #nsfw7 years ago

While you're at it, take a look at my brother's band, he's the guitarist/video producer (Darkest Media) and starting a U.S. tour tomorrow:

Depths Of Hatred - "Revocation" (Feat. Elliot Desgagnes of Beneath The Massacre)

DEPTHS OF HATRED - Son Of Perdition

Depths Of Hatred - "Misery Enslaved"

Sort:  

You should throw things like that in the replies to THIS POST as it is a table of contents for my series I did. So it would be relevant and wouldn't be shackled to one of the two NSFW posts I've ever done and thus get less views.

As I was doing the various styles I always asked people to share more videos of those styles.

I'll listen to these tomorrow. It is late and I'm about to head to bed, and my wife is already in bed so I don't want to blast music at the moment. :)

It is late and I'm about to head to bed, and my wife is already in bed so I don't want to blast music at the moment.

lol

You're a fucking typing machine, it's hard to keep up with you. ;-)

I'll try to catch up to your metal anthropology system. I've got the Global Metal DVD, so I'm quite interested in your metal classification project. I feel like I can contribute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59