Under Moonlight by Stevie Boyes

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):

Alternatively you can play right here by clicking play (but we get no reward):

LYRICS
Down these streets
Starlit night
And we kissed under moonlight
Hand in hand
Made our way
Through the starlit alleyway

Suddenly love runs through our fingers
And into my life you came
And My heart it's singing hallelujah
I know you feel the same

Winters night
Stars so bright
Set the flame of love alight
Cold of night
Your warm kiss
Who'd have known it could feel like this

Suddenly love runs through our fingers
And into my life you came
And My heart it's singing hallelujah
I know you feel the same

It was under moonlight
That you took my heart
Moon was shining so bright
And i loved you from the start
And under starlight
Fell with all my heart
A feeling so right
I loved you from the start

Down these streets
Starlit night
And we kissed under moonlight
Hand in hand
Made our way
Through the starlit alleyway

Suddenly love runs through our fingers
And into my life you came
And My heart it's singing hallelujah
I know you feel the same


FOLLOW Stevie Boyes:


More about Stevie Boyes:

Stevie Boyes is a electro/acoustic/folk/pop artist, aiming (and occasionally succeeding!) at making catchy popular music, outside the predictable generic structures of current mainstream music. Hes currently working on thedifficult` second album, with may include notes and intervals you have not heard before!

This post was generated for free from

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevieboyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73