You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - LOGO - day 6 & 7

in #norway5 years ago

I'm happy to see you back with posts, it's great this logo idea! I think I should also try this dragwars adventure because I think it's interesting.

Sort:  

Hello @RedouaneMez

Nice to see you again too.

Just go to my Wallet and press the link there. When you are signed up apply to be member of the Vikings.
Tell me when it is done, then I will send 13 STEEM to your Wallet and tell you the best buildings to buy for the money. Do we have a deal?

Waiting for you among the Vikings
@Raymond Reddington

Oh @ramta I just read your message, I registered yesterday by going directly to the drugwars.com link, I'm sorry I did not register from your link :(
Now I'm already on drugwars, how could I become a VIKINGS member? Thanks a lot for your help.

I will also change the profile picture.

@RedouaneMez

Hahahahahaha @Redouanemez, Think dragwars that you are going to try is quiet different from Drugwars that we are playing
Legråte smily.jpg

I do not understand you !!! Why are you laughing ?! I have no idea about Dragwars but I see a lot of people talking about this game, that's why I said I'm going to try to start to get interested in this game, did I say something who makes you laugh ?

You are writing DRAGWARS but it is actually named DRUGWARS.
Drag, as you are writing, is a male dressed out as a female.
So would love to see this Dragwars game.
Legråte smily.jpg

Ah yes hahahahaha I did not pay attention, it's just the effects of the French language, because we are a francophone country. it is really funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84