You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - LOGO - day 6 & 7

in #norway5 years ago (edited)

Hello @RedouaneMez

Nice to see you again too.

Just go to my Wallet and press the link there. When you are signed up apply to be member of the Vikings.
Tell me when it is done, then I will send 13 STEEM to your Wallet and tell you the best buildings to buy for the money. Do we have a deal?

Waiting for you among the Vikings
@Raymond Reddington

Sort:  

Oh @ramta I just read your message, I registered yesterday by going directly to the drugwars.com link, I'm sorry I did not register from your link :(
Now I'm already on drugwars, how could I become a VIKINGS member? Thanks a lot for your help.

I will also change the profile picture.

@RedouaneMez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11