A great day with beautiful sun

in #norway7 years ago

Yesterday was a lovely day with lots of sunshine in Fredrikstad.

I wanted to take some photos with my telephone just to show you what a beautiful city we have here.

The photos are taken from the new part of the city towards the old part of the city.
And of course we have to have some ducks as well:-)

All the photos are unedited. I will try to use photoshop on my next photo day.

IMG_0356.JPG

IMG_0358.JPG

IMG_0363.JPG

IMG_0362.JPG

IMG_0361.JPG

IMG_0360.JPG

IMG_0359.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @hakansorucu and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @hakansorucu here.

I really like the city you are living and the ducks, haha!

Very nice pictures Norway, the snow looks nice and clean, so I would assume you have no problems with pollution.

The pollution is not a big problem here no. Tomorrow I’m heading to the north of Sweden hopefully I will get some pretty snow pictures. It is said to be about 1 1/2 meter with snow. I have not been there for 25 years so I’m looking forward to that trip:-)
Where do you live ?

Have a great trip!

Tampa Bay Florida,The beach is my snow.

Oh, I remember. I was in Tampa scouting for boats to buy:-)

Thank you everydaycoach for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.91% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Great pictures.

Hana kemajuan lom

And that means?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52