You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIC - Hot and Sour Noodles for my snack / second dinner

in #noodles8 years ago (edited)

@cryptofunk, sorry, I mistook you for @pfunk so I didn't look at your page last night - plus the entries for the challenge has kept me going gaga in the middle of the night :D
so I missed this! I'm always glad to bump into another guy cooking here!
I love noodles and this looks like Tom Yam - I miss ramen looking at this one.
Lunch !!!!

Thank you for resteeming my post ! and the tip that it's @michelle.gent's birthday yesterday - off to great her, too.
Have a great weekend with @opheliafu :)
EDIT: maybe you could grill something and join the SCC #6? :D

Sort:  

Haha awesome Mr Crab, living the dream. Would gladly swap wallets with @pfunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32