너는 넘어서는 안 될 선을 넘었다,

in #nolza6 years ago

DQmY3mDcWij7XFTxM7NioPWQQtEk1hEQFZkP82Q8q2KaEtv.jpg
너는 넘어서는 안 될 선을 넘었다,

감당하지도 못할 힘으로 장난을 치다니.

너는 내가 누군지 잊었느냐? 너는, 내가 가진 힘을 잊었느냐?!
DQmeHexzvBwcXb9FBdeUJwJNw8kikdCDHWwCL3NvSMBQRRx.jpg
너는 이 모든 광경을 죽음의 군주로서 신적인 불멸의 존재로서 지켜볼 것이다.

그리고 마지막에는 나와 함께 최극단 너머의 세계 나의 제국이 있는 곳으로 돌아가리라.

신들도 막을 수 없는 존재, 그게 바로 나다.

bleach___ulquiorra_by_fireeaglespirit-d306xab.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @cnolza1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63