Hey hey hey, it is Nixnax ReSteem day!

in #nixnax7 years ago

Not so into posting myself today. It is Nixnax day after all. So, if you have a great post that you think needs ReSteeming, reply with the postlink.

It should be a post of somebody else. And I will only ReSteem it if I think the Follower Clan of Mac 386 would appreciate it. Yes, even on my Nixnax day off I managed to throw up a threshold.

Have a great one, while I'm enjoying my Nixnax Steem off day!



image 'Einsturzenne neubauten' cc-by-sa @oaldamster

Sort:  

This post needs some extra consideration. A whole new take on this guy on this day.

Worth thinking about in the least.
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@apolymask/astrotheology

Thank you for your suggestion @solarguy.
The post of @apolymask has been Resteemed.

sweet it got me thinking too.

Indeed, it reminds me of the Zeitgeist movie take on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84