MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK

in #nigeria6 years ago

It’s a seoason on steemit, and I wish I can celebrate with @jeaniepearl By writting this post. Everyone can do So by clicking this link below

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jeaniepearl/my-one-year-on-steemit-celebration

image

THE GUIDE TO THE POST BELOW
GUIDE
1 When did you join steemit and
2 which community did you join first
3 Who introduced steemit to you
4 What convinced you to join steemit
5 What do you like the most about steemit
6 Your highest steemit upvote reward
7 Your best experience on Steemit
8 Your worst experience on Steemit
9 Your steemit role model
10 Your steemit angel
11 Your steemit crush
12 Your best male friend on steemit
13 Your best female friend on steemit
14 Your most memorable steemit meet up
14 A steemit wish
kiss,hug and slap ?
15 Will you be at SIN2 ?
SHOUT OUT


  • I joined steemit on 13th May, 2018, I got registered with the help of @skillsameh and I belongs to @steembies community

  • @skillsameh introduced steemit to me on 6th May, 2018

  • I like online business so much because I believe not all are scam

  • I’ve not earn so much on steemit, but it has connect me to some people and I’ve improved a bit I writting

  • My highest pay was just $3 upvote

  • My best experience was when I hit $3 and the payout went for my data subscription

  • My worse experience is when I wrote a post and expecting higher payout, but reverse was the case

  • @papa-pepper is my steemit role model because I will love to be writing homesteading post as time goes on

  • @druids

  • I’m not crushing on no one yet, but I don’t know if I will be some day

  • no one yet

  • My best female friend is @queen1234

  • I haven’t attended any meet-up ever since I joined steemit, but hoping to attend if brought to nearby

  • @surpassinggoogle I wish that man can add me to his auto vote

  • kiss @druids lol, hug @istar91 and slap hmmmm no one.

  • I won’t attend SIN2 because of financial constraints, but if I could get support financially, I will

  • Shoutout to @ewuoso and all my lovely friends on steembies

It’s still me @yagzy, happy Celebration ma. Love yu😍

Sort:  

great dear
keep the spirit up
thanks for participating

Congratulations @yagzy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Congratulations @yagzy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yagzy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28